log

age author description
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 00:31:21 +0800 Matt Johnston Use atomic key generation in all casesdefault tip main
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 23:56:22 +0800 Matt Johnston Merge pull request #27 from fperrad/20160325_lintmaster
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:36:05 +0100 Francois Perrad initialize variable and protect against NULL dereferencement
Fri, 01 Jan 2016 11:46:58 +0100 Francois Perrad initialize variable
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 12:36:56 +0100 Francois Perrad remove duplicated include
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 22:48:50 +0800 Matt Johnston Merge pull request #26 from fperrad/kill_kr
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 12:05:17 +0100 Francois Perrad upgrade atomicio
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 07:57:19 +0100 Francois Perrad upgrade strlcat
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 21:43:57 +0800 Matt Johnston add CVEs and patch urls
Fri, 09 Sep 2016 21:08:32 +0800 Matt Johnston merge
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 23:08:56 +0800 Matt Johnston ses.debug_trace is wrong
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:08:02 +0800 Matt Johnston merge coveritycoverity coverity
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:04:47 +0800 Matt Johnston merge github
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 23:38:42 +0800 Matt Johnston merge 2016.74
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 23:20:25 +0800 Matt Johnston Added signature for changeset 9030ffdbe562bugfix
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 23:19:41 +0800 Matt Johnston Added tag DROPBEAR_2016.74 for changeset 0ed3d2bbf956
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 23:16:57 +0800 Matt Johnston mention regression releaseDROPBEAR_2016.74
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 23:04:47 +0800 Matt Johnston bump version
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 23:04:24 +0800 Matt Johnston changelogs
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 23:04:10 +0800 Matt Johnston Avoid busy loop while waiting for rekey response
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 20:38:38 +0800 Matt Johnston make sure socket is of the right domain
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 23:33:15 +0800 Matt Johnston make indenting consistent
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 23:28:42 +0800 Matt Johnston add length checks for ecc too
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 23:00:01 +0800 Matt Johnston merge fixes from PuTTY import.c
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 23:34:18 +0800 Matt Johnston additional length checks
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 23:09:33 +0800 Matt Johnston Improve exit message formatting
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 22:40:38 +0800 Matt Johnston improve algorithm list parsing
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 21:51:25 +0800 Matt Johnston better TRACE of failed remote ident
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 22:04:30 +0800 Matt Johnston merge
Thu, 12 May 2016 23:47:35 +0800 Matt Johnston Merge pull request #29 from hno/patch-out-of-tree
Wed, 11 May 2016 12:35:06 +0200 Henrik Nordström Support out-of-tree builds usign bundled libtom
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 20:38:38 +0800 Matt Johnston make sure socket is of the right domain
Wed, 04 May 2016 17:59:34 +0200 Matt Johnston Add generated header default_options.h to version control.
Wed, 04 May 2016 15:28:33 +0200 Matt Johnston message about truncated banner
Wed, 04 May 2016 15:33:40 +0200 Matt Johnston Convert #ifdef to #if, other build changes
Mon, 02 May 2016 23:48:16 +0200 Matt Johnston options for disabling "normal" DH
Mon, 02 May 2016 17:03:55 +0200 Matt Johnston move group14 and group16 to options.h, group14-sha256 on by default
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 23:04:10 +0800 Matt Johnston Avoid busy loop while waiting for rekey response
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 21:22:21 +0800 Matt Johnston Avoid osx "install" race
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 21:05:40 +0800 Matt Johnston Add manpage and log for forced_command
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 21:01:08 +0800 Jeremy Kerr Add -c <command> option to force a specific command
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 23:51:50 +0800 Matt Johnston Added signature for changeset 70705edee9dd
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 23:51:34 +0800 Matt Johnston Added tag DROPBEAR_2016.73 for changeset 309e1c4a8768
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 22:47:33 +0800 Matt Johnston mergecoverity
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 22:44:36 +0800 Matt Johnston update for 2016.73DROPBEAR_2016.73
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 20:43:22 +0800 Matt Johnston Fix whitespace missed in merge
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 23:21:33 +0800 Matt Johnston move m_burn and function attributes to dbhelpers
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 06:40:31 +0800 Matt Johnston Fix missing paths from m_burn commit
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:06:26 +0800 Matt Johnston use m_burn for mp_clear
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 23:39:39 +0800 Matt Johnston Use memset_s or explicit_bzero
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 23:04:55 +0800 Matt Johnston add CVE
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 22:53:27 +0800 Matt Johnston merge
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 17:34:17 +0100 Francois Perrad add the idiomatic do/while(0) in the macro SCREWUP
Fri, 01 Jan 2016 16:30:31 +0100 Francois Perrad fix empty C prototypes
Fri, 01 Jan 2016 09:46:09 +0100 Francois Perrad add static in function definition
Fri, 01 Jan 2016 09:40:24 +0100 Francois Perrad add parentheses to macro
Fri, 01 Jan 2016 09:20:50 +0100 Francois Perrad const variables
Fri, 01 Jan 2016 09:15:41 +0100 Francois Perrad explicitly initialization of static variables
Fri, 01 Jan 2016 09:03:55 +0100 Francois Perrad Suspicious use of ;
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 18:47:51 +0100 Francois Perrad rename loop variable